Delete your account.

If you have decided to delete your Tixio account, we respect your choice. Fill out the form and we will begin the deletion process.

What deletion includes

  • Removal of your personal data
  • Deactivation of your workspace and content
  • Permanent deletion of all data within 30 days
  • Once the action is performed, it cannot be reverted

Need help or changed your mind?

Contact support: support@tixio.io

Deletion request

Confirm your details.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Reason for Deletion (Optional)

By submitting this form, you agree to permanently delete your account and all associated data from Tixio. For more info please check our privacy policy.

Confirm

Book a Call